

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 1385 CUTTACK, THURSDAY, JULY 11, 2013/ASADHA 20, 1935

REVENUE & DISASTER MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 4th May 2013

S.R.O. No. 480/2013—In exercise of the power conferred by sub-section (1) of the Section 5 and sub-section (1) of the Section 7 of the Registration Act, 1908 (16 of 1908), and in partial modification of the notification of the Government of Odisha in erstwhile Revenue & Excise Department No. 25656, Dt. 24-4-1964 and No. 28955, Dt. 15-5-1965, the State Government do hereby direct that the villages as specified in the Schedule below, which have hitherto been included in the local limits of Registration Sub-District of Hinjili, Berhampur (Rural) and Berhampur (Town) in the Registration district of Ganjam, as the case may be, shall with effect from the 1st day of June 2013 cease to have been so included and from the said date, the said villages shall form a part of the Registration Sub-District of Kukudakhandi with Headquarter at Kukudakhandi Tahasil in the Registration District, Ganjam.

2. In exercise of power conferred by Section 6 of the Registration Act, 1908 (16 of 1908), the State Government do hereby appoint the Tahasildar, Tahasildar as *ex officio* Sub-Registrar of the Registration Sub-District Kukudakhandi with effect from the date as specified above.

		00.120012	
SI.	Name of the	Thana Number	Name of the Police
No.	Village		Station
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1	Ankushpur	34	Berhampur
2	Raijholo	28	Ditto
3	Fadirupalli	27	Ditto
4	Ratnapur	33	Ditto
5	Mahughara Hill	26	Ditto

SCHEDULE

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
6	Borigam	41	Berhampur
7	B. K. Ch.Pur	40	Do.
8	Mahulapalli	68	Hinjili
9	Barapalli	67	Do.
10	Masiakhali	38	Berhampur
11	Krupsindhupur	42	Berhampur
12	P. K. Ch.Pur	39	Ditto
13	Gurunthi	87	Ditto
14	Jogiapalli	86	Ditto
15	Hugulapata	89	Ditto
16	Marthapalli	69	Hinjili
17	Chandipadar	88	Berhampur
18	Balajipalli	90	Do.
19	Bankiapalli	66	Hinjili
20	Rohigam	9	Berhampur
21	Pandiajholi	20	Ditto
22	Nalihada	10	Ditto
23	Dakhinapur	30	Ditto
24	Ambagada	32	Ditto
25	Gunthabandha	31	Ditto
26	Lanjia	29	Ditto
27	Bhagabanpur	267	Nuagam
28	Badalundi	266	Do.
29	Bhagajhari	17	Berhampur
30	Kukudakhandi	36	Ditto
31	A. Raghunathpur	35	Ditto
32	Ramachandrapur	37	Ditto
33	Boulojholi	19	Ditto
34	Satapandia	23	Ditto
35	Balarampali	24	Ditto
36	Bhuduka	25	Ditto
37	Nimakhandi	44	Ditto
38	Luchapada	45	Ditto
39	Jagadalpur	43	Ditto

	3	
(2)	(3)	(4)
Balipada	15	Berhampur
Tikarapada	16	Berhampur
Kumbhajahri	265	Nuagam
Baiganabadi	18	Berhampur
Dengapadar	14	Ditto
Narayanapur	13	Ditto
Nuapada	264	Nuagam
	Balipada Tikarapada Kumbhajahri Baiganabadi Dengapadar Narayanapur	(2)(3)Balipada15Tikarapada16Kumbhajahri265Baiganabadi18Dengapadar14Narayanapur13

[No. 16568—Regn.-229/2012-R. & D. M.] By order of the Governor TARADATT Principal Secretary to Government

Printed and published by the Director, Printing, Stationery and Publication, Odisha, Cuttack-10 Ex. Gaz. 712–193+50

