GOVERNMENT OF ORISSA REVENUE AND DISASTER MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Order No.23882/R, dated 28.06.2006 R & R H- 123/05

In order to work out the detailed strategy for implementation of the provisions laid down in the Orissa Resettlement and Rehabilitation Policy, 2006 and such other orders issued from time to time applicable specifically to POSCO Steel India Project, Paradeep in the district of Jagatsinghpur, Government after careful consideration has been pleased to constitute a Task Force as follows: -

1. Revenue Divisional Commissioner (Central Division), Orissa, Cuttack.	Chairman
2. Special Secretary/Additional Secretary, Forest Department	Member
3. Managing Director, IDCO	Member
4. Collector and District Magistrate, Jagatsinghpur	Member-Convener
The Chairman of the Task Force may invite to the meetings of the Task Force,	
any other officer as and when required.	

The Task Force will submit its report to the Government within a month.

The Task Force shall deem to have been constituted from the date of issue of this order.

PRINCIPAL SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT