## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA REVENUE & DISASTER MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT \*\*\*\*\*

## NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 15th February, 2018

RDM-GOEA-MISC-0104-2017- 5931 /R&DM., The following OAS-A(JB) Officers are hereby transferred and posted to the places as noted against each.

SI. No.	Name & Designation of the Officer	Place of posting
1.	Sri Suvendu Kumar Sahoo, Tahasildar, Chhatrapur	Tahasildar, Bhubaneswar
2.	Sri Kailash Chandra Das, Land Officer, IDCO, Bhubaneswar (On reversion from Industries Department)	Tahasildar, Jatni
3.	Dr. Abinash Rout, Tahasildar, Tangi-Choudwar	Services are placed at the disposal of Industries Department for posting as Land Officer, IDCO, Bhubaneswar
4.	Dr. Pramod Kumar Prusty, Tahasildar, Jatni	Tahasildar, Tangi-Choudwar

By Order of the Governor

M.M.Mishra)

Joint Secretary to Government

BY FAX Memo No. 593 2 /R&DM., Dt. 15.02.2018

Copy forwarded to G.A. Department/ G.A. (SE) Department /Industries Department / Principal A.G.(A&E) Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Principal A.G. (Audit), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ RDC(CD), Cuttack / RDC(SD), Berhampur / Collector, Cuttack / Ganjam / Khordha /CMD, IDCO, Bhubaneswar / Persons concerned for information and necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 5933 /R&DM., dated 15.02.2018

Copy in duplicate forwarded to P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Minister, Revenue & D.M. / P.S. to Chief Secretary, Odisha / P.S. to Principal Secretary, Revenue & D.M. Department for kind information of Hon'ble Chief Minister/ Hon'ble Minister, Revenue & D.M. / Chief Secretary / Principal Secretary, Revenue & D.M. Department respectively.

Memo No. 5934 /R&DM., dated 15.02.2018

Copy forwarded to the Joint Secretary, I.M.U Cell of this Department / GOE (B)

Branch / Confidential Branch / Proceeding Branch / Guard File for information and necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government